Posted on

LOVE

LOVE

where are you?

Why Don’t you sit down

a while and let me talk to you

I haven’t seen you in a while

Wrap your arms around me

and help me feel secure

Love I really miss you

I hope you know its true,

Won’t you come and find me

and whisper in my ear

I need you more than ever

and my heart is full of fear

LOVE

bring back the laughter

and find me the one I seek

and I will always remember

the prayer you answered for me

About margosmischief

I will write about me in my blog :)

Leave a Reply

